INDONESIAN ENTERPRISE Ocean City Handicraft & Souvenir

Decoration Lamp
Origin: Indonesia
Price: Rp 40.000,-(Small) & Rp 45.000,-(Large)
Payment Method: Telegraphic Transfer (T/T)
Quantity: Sesuai permintaan
Pack. & Delivery: Plastik dan karton
Specification: This lamp is made from small sea shells with variant of colour. Your room will look different with this lamp, look natural and interesting.

Contact Person :

Name: Mr. Afen Sin Nata [Owner/Entrepreneur]
Mobile Number: 62-31-0818 03133888
Phone Number: 62-31-71108880
Address: Pantai Mentari Y38
Surabaya 60121, Jawa Timur
Indonesia

6 comments on “INDONESIAN ENTERPRISE Ocean City Handicraft & Souvenir

  1. I have just finished the article.It is the first time for me to read the whole post carefully,I always just look through the article,and forget quickly.But I had save your articl,it is more than useful to me.

  2. Your post is very interesting. I’ve read your blog for few days now and I trully enjoy your blog. Thank you for your great work!

  3. I have been previously looking on the internet to get a good content articles on the following subject matter . Checking out in Yahoo I eventually noticed this site. Reading this data So i am glad to mention that I’ve got a good sense I located whatever I wanted. I will be sure to remember this blog and take a look constantly.

Comments are closed.